KONTAKTE

BESITZER / GESÄFTSFÜHRER

 Ing. Václav Zeman

+420 602 409 363
v.zeman@kovosst.cz

DIRECTOR

 Ing. Tomáš Přibyl

+420 727 968 222
t.pribyl@kovosst.cz

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER / CZ GESCHÄFTSVERWALTUNG / EXPEDITION / KOOPERATION

 Tomáš Zeman

 +420 724 077 877
t.zeman@kovosst.cz

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRERIN / AUSLARDSGESCHÄFT

Bc. Michaela Přibylová

 +420 602 526 868
m.pribylova@kovosst.cz

PRODUKTIONSFÜHRER

Pavel Herman

+420 721 404 234
p.herman@kovosst.cz

MEISTER

Roman Mašát

+420 602 631 440
r.masat@kovosst.cz

PROGRAMMIERER / TECHNOLOGIE

 Bořivoj Linhart

 +420 739 699 074
b.linhart@kovosst.cz

EINKAUFSMATERIAL / FERTIGUNGSVORBEREITUNG

 Jan Otruba

 +420 723 687 715
j.otruba@kovosst.cz

BUCHHALTUNG

 Martina Krejčová

+420 383 327 752
m.krejcova@kovosst.cz

BUCHHALTUNG

Monika Zemanová

+420 383 327 752
m.zemanova@kovosst.cz

QUALITÄT

Luboš Vrána / Jan Hais / Petr Caprata

+420 383 322 240
l.vrana@kovosst.cz / j.hais@kovosst.cz / p.caprata@kovosst.cz

KOVOS ST s.r.o.

IČ: 63250446
Strakonice, Řepice 123

Tel/Fax +420 383 323 038
Tel/Fax +420 383 327 752

www.kovosst.cz
info@kovosst.cz