KONTAKTE

BESITZER / GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

 Ing. Václav Zeman

+420 602 409 363
v.zeman@kovosst.cz

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER / HANDELSVERTRETER / TRANSPORT / VERWALTUNG

 Tomáš Zeman

 +420 724 077 877
t.zeman@kovosst.cz

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Bc. Michaela Přibylová

 +420 602 526 868
m.pribylova@kovosst.cz

PRODUKTIONSFÜHRER

Pavel Herman

+420 721 404 234
p.herman@kovosst.cz

PROGRAMMIERUNG / TECHNOLOGIE

 Bořivoj Linhart

 +420 739 699 074
b.linhart@kovosst.cz

MATERIALEINKAUF / PRODUKTIONSVORBEREITUNG

 Jan Otruba

 +420 723 687 715
j.otruba@kovosst.cz

BUCHHALTUNG

 Martina Krejčová

+420 383 327 752
m.krejcova@kovosst.cz

BUCHHALTUNG

Bc. Aneta Kučerová

+420 383 327 752
a.kucerova@kovosst.cz

WERKSTATT

+420 383 322 240

MEISTER

Roman Mašát

+420 602 631 440
r.masat@kovosst.cz

KONTROLLE

Luboš Vrána / Jan Hais / Tomáš Doležal

+420 383 322 240
l.vrana@kovosst.cz / j.hais@kovosst.cz / t.dolezal@kovosst.cz

KOVOS ST s.r.o.

IČ: 63250446
Strakonice, Řepice 123

Tel/Fax +420 383 323 038
Tel/Fax +420 383 327 752

www.kovosst.cz
info@kovosst.cz