CONTACTS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 Ing. Václav Zeman

+420 602 409 363
v.zeman@kovosst.cz

SALES REPRESENTATIVE / TRANSPORT / ADMINISTRATION

 Tomáš Zeman

 +420 724 077 877
t.zeman@kovosst.cz

SALE / EXPORT

Bc. Michaela Přibylová

 +420 602 526 868
m.pribylova@kovosst.cz

HEAD OF PRODUCTION

Pavel Herman

+420 721 404 234
p.herman@kovosst.cz

TECHNOLOGIST / PROGRAMMER

 Bořivoj Linhart

 +420 739 699 074
b.linhart@kovosst.cz

PRODUCT ENGINEERING / PROGRAMMER

 Jan Otruba

 +420 723 687 715
j.otruba@kovosst.cz

OFFICE / ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

 Martina Krejčová

+420 383 327 752
m.krejcova@kovosst.cz

OFFICE / ACCOUNTANCY

Bc. Aneta Kučerová

+420 383 327 752
a.kucerova@kovosst.cz

WORKSHOP

+420 383 322 240

MASTER

Roman Mašát

+420 602 631 440
r.masat@kovosst.cz

CONTROL DEPARTMENT

Luboš Vrána / Jan Hais / Tomáš Doležal

+420 383 322 240
l.vrana@kovosst.cz / j.hais@kovosst.cz / t.dolezal@kovosst.cz

KOVOS ST s.r.o.

IČ: 63250446
Strakonice, Řepice 123

Tel/Fax +420 383 323 038
Tel/Fax +420 383 327 752

www.kovosst.cz
info@kovosst.cz